Betty Ann Jones
    Elizabeth Ann Jones,CD, FCA, FCCA
    The Jamaica National Group
    Dhiru Tanna

    Dr Dhiru Tanna, PhD, MA

    Co-Deputy Chairman
    The Jamaica National Group

    Hon. Earl Jarrett, OJ, CD, JP, Hon. LL.D

    Co-Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
    The Jamaica National Group
    Parris Lyew-Ayee, CD, M.Eng., BSc.
    Jennifer Martin, JP
    Dorothy Pine McLarty, OJ, DBA
    William Mahfood, BSc., Hon. DPS
    Peter Morris, MBA, BSc (Hons)
    Raphael Gordon, FCA (Ja),FCCA (UK), FCMA(UK),CGMA (UK&USA)
    Kathleen AJ Moss, BSc, MBA, CBV
    John Small, BA (Hons), CQSW, FCMI
    Jason Wilson
    Staff Director
    Shakira Pickersgill
    Corporate Secretary

    Hon. Earl Jarrett, OJ, CD, JP, Hon. LL.D

    Chief Executive Officer

    Shereen Jones

    Assistant General Manager, Chief Information Officer

    Leon Mitchell

    Assistant General Manager

    Keith Senior

    Assistant General Manager
    Carlton Samuels

    Carlton Earl Samuels

    Assistant General Manager, Chief Development Financing Officer

    Dana Morris Dixon, PhD.

    Assistant General Manager
    Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer

    Joy Brady

    Assistant General Manager
    Chief Accounting, Taxation and Reporting Officer

    Brando Hayden, MBA, BBA

    Assistant General Manager

    Simone Hylton-Chambers

    Executive, Strategy Management Office

    Diane Smith Sears


    Tonya Grant

    Executive, Internal Audit

    Hilret Hanson

    Executive, Group Industrial Relations Specialist

    G Andre Latty

    Executive, Human Resource Development

    Tasha Manley

    Executive, General Legal Counsel

    Onyka Barrett Scott

    Executive, Multilateral Relations

    Paulette Simpson

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer – Corporate Affairs of JN Bank

    Polmae 'Pam' Thompson

    Executive, Chief Project Officer

    Gladstone Whitelocke

    Executive, Development Financing Specialist

    Tanya Pringle

    Executive, Corporate Communications

    Marie Stewart Lewin, JP

    Executive, Special Assistant to the CEO

    Paula Ferguson

    Executive, Group Chief, Compliance and Risk

    Oliver Tomlinson, JP


    Tawana Gray

    Executive – Group Accounting & Financial Reporting
    JN Financial Group Limited
    Saniah Spencer

    Saniah Spencer

    Executive, Group Marketing

    The Jamaica National Group

    Anthony Robinson

    Senior Manager, Group Data Protection Officer

    Joscelyn Campbell

    Senior Manager, Corporate Integrity

    Elaine Williams

    Senior Manager, Legal

    Casita Burte

    Senior Manager, General Manager’s Office

    Nigel Thomas

    Senior Manager, Technical Services

    Annissa Thompson

    Senior Manager, Enterprise Project Management Officer (EPMO)

    Paula Dyke

    Senior Manager, Corporate Affairs & Communication, UK

    Natoya Brown

    Group Risk & Compliance

    Soan Madden

    Internal Audit

    JN Financial Group

    Dwayne Brown

    Senior Manager, Cyber Security

    Mitzie Samuels

    Senior Manager, HR Services

    Paulette Sterling

    Senior Manager, Learning and Development, Group Human Resource Development

    Hon. Earl Jarrett, OJ, CD, JP, Hon. LL.D

    Chief Executive Officer
    Claudine Allen

    Claudine Allen

    Member Ombudsman
    Executive – Member Relations and Quality Assurance

    The reorganisation of The Jamaica National Group also involved the establishment of the JN Financial Group Limited, which owns all the companies in the Group which offer financial services.

    jnbank NO MANTRA
    Curtis Martin

    Curtis Martin

    Managing Director

    Dean Fensome

    Chief Executive Officer

    Hugh Reid

    Acting General Manager

    Allan Lewis

    Managing Director
    Chris Hind

    Chris Hind

    General Manager

    Horace Hines

    General Manager

    Jermaine Deans

    Managing Director

    Rakesh Goswami

    Managing Director, MCS Group

    The MCS Group Limited serves as the non-financial holding company and parent of the unregulated entities within The Jamaica National Group. These non-financial entities are:

    Dwayne Russell

    General Manager

    Lieutenant Colonel Garfield Sean Prendergast

    General Manager

    Kevin Nightingale

    General Manager
    jamaica aa

    Wendell Smith

    General Manager
    jamaica aa

    Andrea Martin

    Deputy General Manager – Operations